I’m good…

quite good…

at creating things to wear…

things to eat…

things to finish (someday)…

things to plant stuff in…

things to say in person…

things to talk about in groups of people…

things to pass the time with.

lists.

piles of laundry…

piles of anything in general.

dreams…

dreams of trips…

dreams of future endeavors…

dreams of a car that doesn’t suck my paychecks faster than it uses gas.

lifetimes…

lifetimes of laughter…

lifetimes of friends left behind…

hopefully lifetimes of new friends to come…

but still keeping those left behind.

But I’m less good at creating…

a blog.

I’m feeling less creative in writing than I was hoping with this thing.  Can’t force the creativity I suppose.

And my head hurts.

And I have to be up at 6ish (which is an hourish earlier than my usual 7ish).

So… goodnight.

